strawmom


Review of The Opposite of Maybe
July 11, 2014, 9:39 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I read The Opposite of Maybe by Maddie Dawson recently. I liked the book. I felt, at times, that the author used a really great phrase, but did not carry through. All in all, it was a good read, but I felt there were too many places where the reader was left hanging.
I received this book for free from Waterbrook Press in exchange for writing a review. I was under no obligation to write a favorable review.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

